• Prices quoted in USD or other currencies apart from GHS are strictly for indexing purposes.

  • Change the Display Currency

More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

1 Bedroom Fully Furnished Apartment for Rent at Ringway

$ 1,700 per month

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 32012
  • Bedrooms
  • 1
  • Bathrooms
  • 1

Description

This fully furnished 1-bedroom apartment is well-placed on the 8th floor giving you panoramic views of the city round the clock. The apartment is fully serviced with a concierge, and amenities such as a bar, a swimming pool, a gym, a spa, a cafeteria, a business center, and 24-hour security.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32012
Price: $ 1,700 per month
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
24-hour Security
Ambient Lighting
Bar
CCTV Security
Electricity Generator
Elevator
En-suite
Extractor
Fitted Kitchen
Furnished
Gated Complex
Gym
Internet
Management Office
Microwave Oven
Open Kitchen
Refrigerator
Spa
Swimming Pool
Washing Machine
Water Heater
WiFi
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +233506709281 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

RENTALS

2-Bedroom Furnished Apartment for Rent in Os...

$ 2,500 per month (includes service charge)
Located in a serene community in Osu, Ringway, this 2-bedroom apartment comes fully furnis ...
2
2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Diana Ocansey

Send Us A Message

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.