• Prices quoted in USD or other currencies apart from GHS are strictly for indexing purposes.

  • Change Your Currency

More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

2 Bedroom Fully Furnished Penthouse for Rent at The Niiyo

$ 3,000 per month

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 21853
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 2
  • Garages
  • Yes
  • Property Size
  • 151.0 m2

Description

This expansive fourth-floor 2-bedroom penthouse has an open layout with an open living area. The kitchen is open as well and fully fitted (appliances, pots and pans, cutlery, etc.). The floor to ceiling windows fill the space with ample natural light.

The property has a round-the-clock manned security post, with a secured underground parking. Available amenities include a swimming pool, gym, internet, backup water and electricity, and concierge services are available.

About 10 minutes from Kotoka International Airport and in close proximity to other major parts of the city, you have an amazing place to make your home.

The price includes the monthly service charge.

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21853
Price: $ 3,000 per month
Property Size: 151.0 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Garage Capacity: 1
No. of Storeys: 5
Other Features
24-hour Security
Air Conditioning
Concierge
Dishwasher
Electric Fencing
Elevator
En-suite
Extractor
Fitted Kitchen
Furnished
Gated Complex
Generator
Gym
Laundry
Microwave Oven
Refrigerator
Underground Parking
Washing Machine
Water Heater
Water Tank
WiFi
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +233506709281 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Diana Ocansey

Send Us A Message

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.