• Prices quoted in USD or other currencies apart from GHS are strictly for indexing purposes.

  • Change the Display Currency

More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3 Bedroom House for SALE in a Cozy Gated Community in West Legon

$ 250,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 30595
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 3

Description

This 3-bedroom house is primely located in a mini gated community of four houses with this being the last unit available. Located in West Legon, the property has en-suite bedrooms and an open ground floor plan.

Property Id : 30595
Price: $ 250,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
No. of Storeys: 1
Outdoor Details
Balcony
Other Features
24-hour Security
Air Conditioning
Back Yard
Car Port
Electric Fencing
En-suite
Extractor
Fitted Kitchen
Gated Community
Unfurnished
Wardrobes
Water Heater
Water Storage Tank
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +233506709281 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Diana Ocansey

Send Us A Message

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.