• Prices quoted in USD or other currencies apart from GHS are strictly for indexing purposes.

  • Change Your Currency

More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Studio Suite at Kwarleyz in Airport Residential

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 29100
  • Bedrooms
  • 1
  • Bathrooms
  • 1
  • Garages
  • Not Available

Description

Property Id : 29100
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Outdoor Details
Balcony
Other Features
24-hour Security
Air Conditioning
Ambient Lighting
Bar
CCTV
Coffee Machine
Concierge
Dishwasher
Electric Fencing
Electricity Generator
Elevator
En-suite
Extractor
Fitted Kitchen
Furnished
Garage
Gated Complex
Gym
Internet
Laundry
Management Office
Marble Floor
Microwave Oven
Refrigerator
Restaurant
Satellite TV
Sky Bar
Swimming Pool
Underground Parking
Washing Machine
Water Heater
Water Storage Tank
Water Tank
WiFi
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +233506709281 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

RENTALS

Furnished Studio Apartment for Rent in Airpo...

$ 1,900 per month
1
1
Call
Email
RENTALS

Furnished 1 Bedroom Luxury Apartment for Ren...

$ 2,600 per month
1
1
Call
Email
RENTALS

Furnished 2 Bedroom Luxury Apartment for Ren...

$ 3,600 per month
2
2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

Diana Ocansey

Send Us A Message

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.