• Prices quoted in USD or other currencies apart from GHS are strictly for indexing purposes.

  • Change Your Currency

More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3 Bedroom Detached House for Sale in a Gated Community in East Legon Hills

$ 150,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 20422
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 3
  • Garages
  • Not Available

Description

Located in East Legon Hills, in a highly residential area, this state of the art residential development boasts of 16, 140 square meter, 3 bedroom homes. Each home comes with high-end finishing, thorough security installations, all rooms en-suite, a spacious living / dining room, fitted kitchen, and a private outdoor garden and pergola sitting area. Security is key here –  24 hour security, a manned gate, electric fencing and CCTV cameras installed throughout to ensure the safety of your family.

This gated community is in the heart of East Legon hills, 2 minutes from the police station, 5 minutes from Adgiringanor and 10 minutes from East Legon. Each home sits on 45 ft x 80 ft, with parking for 3 cars and a private outdoor garden and pergola sitting area.

City:
State/County:
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20422
Price: $ 150,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
24-hour Security
Air Conditioning
Car Port
CCTV Security
Electric Fencing
En-suite
Fitted Kitchen
Gated Community
Gated House
Management Office
Pergola
Unfurnished
Water Heater
Water Tank
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +233506709281 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Diana Ocansey

Send Us A Message

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.