• Prices quoted in USD or other currencies apart from GHS are strictly for indexing purposes.

  • Change Your Currency

More Search Options
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

3 Bedroom Apartment for Sale at Knight Court in Cantonments

$ 380,000

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 20538
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms
  • 3
  • Garages
  • Not Available

Description

City:
State/County:
Country: Ghana
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20538
Price: $ 380,000
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
24-hour Security
Air Conditioning
Car Port
Dishwasher
Elevator
En-suite
Extractor
Fitted Kitchen
Furnished
Gated Complex
Gym
Internet
Laundry
Microwave Oven
Refrigerator
Satellite TV
Smoke Detector
Store Room
Swimming Pool
Washing Machine
Water Heater
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +233506709281 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Diana Ocansey

Send Us A Message

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.